Name Location Phone Email
Arnault, Gail
Adjunct
- - arnaulg@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Financial Aid Assistant II
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1312 arriagd@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Asukile, Imani
Director, Global and Multicultural Awareness Equity and Special Assistant to the President
West Campus
B
213
727-816-3192 asukili@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
0205
352-518-1342 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Dean, Workforce Development, Career, and Technical Education
West Campus
D
0204
727-816-3264 austinm@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
East Campus - - babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus - - backesj@phsc.edu
Bacoat-Jones, Tonni
Adjunct
- - bacoatt@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
B
0235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - baggetj@phsc.edu
Baione, Monica
Senior Office Assistant, Placement Center Facilitator
West Campus
B
0221
727-816-3381 baionem@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
West Campus - - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
West Campus - - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Senior Office Assistant, Admissions and Student Records
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1260 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct
East Campus - - bannerb@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct
East Campus - - barlowj@phsc.edu
Barnett, Ryan
Adjunct
West Campus - - barnetr@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
East Campus - - barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant, Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Baron, Rudy
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus - - baronr@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
East Campus - - barravd@phsc.edu
Bartimus, Zaylon
Adjunct
North Campus - - bartimz@phsc.edu
Basile, Christine
Faculty
- - basilec@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - battlerp@phsc.edu