Name Location Phone Email
Aristilde, James
Developmental Education/teaching Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
116
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct, Supervision& Mgmt (west)
North Campus armstrj@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Advisor
East Campus
A
112
352-518-1204 arriagd@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor, Welding
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Senior Vice President Technology And Distance Education, Chi
West Campus
C
205A
727-816-3466 austinm@phsc.edu
Azan, Carolanne
Assistant Professor, Supervision & Management
Porter Campus
A
423
813-527-6807 azanc@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
North Campus babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct, Emergency Medical (west)
West Campus backesj@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Senior Vice President And Chief Student Affairs And Enrollme
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct, Music (ipac)
Porter Campus baggetj@phsc.edu
Bailey, Thomas
Adjunct
East Campus
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct, Supervision& Mgmt-bas (west)
West Campus balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct, General Business (west)
West Campus ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Advisor
Porter Campus
A
315
813-527-6646 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct
North Campus bannerb@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct
North Campus barlowj@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
North Campus barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Staff Assistant Health Programs
West Campus
M
246
727-816-3282 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant Library
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct, Nursing (east)
North Campus barravd@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct, Physical Science (east)
Porter Campus battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct, Health Occupations-cat (north)
East Campus beckwil@phsc.edu
Beermann, Michelle
Associate Professor, Mathematics/developmental Education
Spring Hill Campus
D
116
352-340-4872 beermam@phsc.edu
Behm, Lawrence
Assistant Coach, Basketball
West Campus
K
107
727-816-3340 behml@phsc.edu