Name Location Phone Email
Antonio, Kristopher
Instructor
West Campus
M
107
727-816-3120 antonik@phsc.edu
Apostolou, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
111
352-340-4832 apostos@phsc.edu
Aquino-Knight, Ruth
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus aquinor@phsc.edu
Aristilde, James
Academic Support Specialist
Spring Hill Campus
n
Magn
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct
North Campus armstrj@phsc.edu
Arto, Anne
Senior Office Assistant
East Campus artoa@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Senior Vice President
West Campus
C
205A
727-816-3466 austinm@phsc.edu
Ayers, Amelia
Faculty
- - ayersa@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus backesj@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Senior Vice President
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
Porter Campus baggetj@phsc.edu
Bailey, Paul
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus
a
7 Bla
727-847-2727 baileypa@phsc.edu
Bailey, Thomas
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
baileyt@phsc.edu
Baker, Daniel
Testing Administration Specialist
West Campus
B
216
727-816-3703 bakerda@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
West Campus balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
West Campus ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Advisor
East Campus
A
104
352-518-1204 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus bannerb@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus barlowj@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct - Fire Academy
East Campus barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Staff Assistant
West Campus
M
246
727-816-3282 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu