Name Location Phone Email
Augello, William
Adjunct
- - augellow@phsc.edu
Aulicino, Christy
Procurement and Contract Administration Manager
West Campus
E
111
727-816-3443 aulicic@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Dean, Workforce Development, Career, and Technical Education
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3264 austinm@phsc.edu
Azan, Carolanne
Faculty
- - azanc@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
East Campus - - babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus - - backesj@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
- - baggetj@phsc.edu
Baker, Daniel
Senior Office Assistant, Test Proctor
West Campus
B
216
727-816-3703 bakerda@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
- - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
- - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Senior Office Assistant, Admissions and Student Records
East Campus
A
102A
352-518-1260 baloghj@phsc.edu
Barnett, Ryan
Adjunct
- - barnetr@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
East Campus - - barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant, Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant, Library
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
- - barravd@phsc.edu
Bartimus, Zaylon
Adjunct
North Campus - - bartimz@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Bearden, Joyce
Senior Office Assistant, Faculty Support
Spring Hill Campus
D
111
352-340-4855 beardej@phsc.edu
Beaver, Ann
Senior Office Assistant, Accounts Receivable
West Campus
B
101
727-816-3457 beavera@phsc.edu
Beckett, Donald
Adjunct
- - becketd@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct
- - beckwil@phsc.edu