Name Location Phone Email
Augello, William
Adjunct
- - augellow@phsc.edu
Aulicino, Christy
Procurement and Contract Administration Manager
West Campus
E
111
727-816-3443 aulicic@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Dean, Workforce Development, Career, and Technical Education
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3264 austinm@phsc.edu
Ayers, Amelia
Faculty
- - ayersa@phsc.edu
Azan, Carolanne
Assistant Professor
Porter Campus
A
423
813-527-6807 azanc@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
- - baggetj@phsc.edu
Baker, Daniel
Senior Office Assistant, Test Proctor
West Campus
B
216
727-816-3703 bakerda@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
- - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
- - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Advisor
Porter Campus
A
315
813-527-6646 baloghj@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant, Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant, Library
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
East Campus - - barravd@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
- - battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Beckett, Donald
Adjunct
- - becketd@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct
East Campus - - beckwil@phsc.edu
Beermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Spring Hill Campus
D
116
352-340-4872 beermam@phsc.edu
Behm, Lawrence
Assistant Coach
West Campus
K
107
727-816-3340 behml@phsc.edu
Belcher, Steve
Campus Maintenance Mechanic I
West Campus
I
112
727-816-3184 belcher@phsc.edu
Bellak, Sharon
Adjunct
- - bellaks@phsc.edu
Beman-Cavallaro, Andrew
Associate Director, Libraries
Porter Campus
C
425
813-527-6690 bemanca@phsc.edu
Benito, Courtney
Instructional Designer
West Campus
S
116
727-816-3366 benitoc@phsc.edu