Name Location Phone Email
Arriaga, Diego
Financial Aid Assistant II
East Campus
A
106
352-518-1312 arriagd@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Asukile, Imani
Director, Global and Multicultural Awareness Equity and Special Assistant to the President
West Campus
B
213
727-816-3192 asukili@phsc.edu
Augello, William
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus - - augellow@phsc.edu
Aulicino, Christy
Procurement and Contract Administration Manager
West Campus
E
111
727-816-3443 aulicic@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Dean, Workforce Development, Career, and Technical Education
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3264 austinm@phsc.edu
Ayers, Amelia
Faculty
- - ayersa@phsc.edu
Azan, Carolanne
Assistant Professor
Porter Campus
A
423
813-527-6807 azanc@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
East Campus - - babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus - - backesj@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - baggetj@phsc.edu
Baker, Daniel
Senior Office Assistant, Test Proctor
West Campus
B
216
727-816-3703 bakerda@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
West Campus - - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
West Campus - - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Advisor
Porter Campus
A
315
813-527-6646 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct
East Campus - - bannerb@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct
East Campus - - barlowj@phsc.edu
Barnett, Ryan
Adjunct
West Campus - - barnetr@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
East Campus - - barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant, Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant, Library
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
East Campus - - barravd@phsc.edu
Bartimus, Zaylon
Adjunct
North Campus - - bartimz@phsc.edu