Name Location Phone Email
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Barranco, Meghan
Adjunct
West Campus barranm@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
North Campus barravd@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus
D
127
352-340-4874 battlerp@phsc.edu
Baxter, Tayler
Admissions and Student Records Specialist
West Campus
A
109
727-816-3164 baxtert@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Bearden, Shelly
Coordinator
West Campus
B
101
727-816-3289 beardem@phsc.edu
Beckett, Donald
Adjunct
North Campus becketd@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct
North Campus beckwil@phsc.edu
Beermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Spring Hill Campus
D
116
352-340-4872 beermam@phsc.edu
Beetz, Justin
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus beetzj@phsc.edu
Behan, Elisha
Student Success Specialist
West Campus
B
102
727-816-3447 behane@phsc.edu
Belanger, Joseph
Adjunct - Fire Academy
East Campus belangj@phsc.edu
Belcher, Donald
Adjunct
West Campus belched@phsc.edu
Belcher, Steve
Campus Maintenance Mechanic I
West Campus
I
112
727-816-3184 belcher@phsc.edu
Bell-McDowell, Erica
Adjunct
bellmce@phsc.edu
Belluccia, Jenny
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus bellucj@phsc.edu
Belopavlovich, Matthew
Adjunct - Theater
belopam@phsc.edu
Benito, Courtney
Senior Instructional Design Coordinator
West Campus
S
116
727-816-3366 benitoc@phsc.edu
Bering, Olivia
Advisor
West Campus
B
238A
727-816-3152 beringo@phsc.edu
Bertha, Ronald
Adjunct
West Campus berthar@phsc.edu
Bibbo, Christopher
Assistant Vice President
West Campus
A
103
727-816-3261 bibboc@phsc.edu
Billett, Robert
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus
a
7 Bla
727-847-2727 billet@phsc.edu
Billett, Sandra
Director
West Campus
E
109
727-816-3743 billets@phsc.edu
Bilodeau-Mckay, Nicole
Assistant Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services
North Campus
B
123
352-340-4826 biloden@phsc.edu