Name Location Phone Email
Abdel Hadi, Mirvat
Adjunct
Porter Campus abdelhm@phsc.edu
Adams, Anthony
Adjunct
Porter Campus adamsjo@phsc.edu
Adams, Jean
Professor
West Campus
M
305
727-816-3245 adamsj@phsc.edu
Ailes, Emery
Coordinator L.i.f.e.
North Campus
A
239
352-797-5035 ailese@phsc.edu
Ajazi, Erida
Adjunct
West Campus ajazie@phsc.edu
Al Saleh, Leena
Adjunct
Alagna, Signia
Advisor - Pt 20
Spring Hill Campus
A
112
352-340-4857 alagnas@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Scott
Plant Manager
North Campus
D
101
352-797-5005 aldrics@phsc.edu
Aleo, Caryn
Assistant Professor, Nursing (adn)
Porter Campus
D
528
813-527-6653
Allen, Gregory
Adjunct
Porter Campus alleng@phsc.edu
Allison, Rick
Lab Technician Computer Labs
West Campus
A
203
727-816-3158 allisor@phsc.edu
Allison, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant, Workforce Develop & Career And Tech
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3256 allisos@phsc.edu
Anderson, Amy
Provost
Spring Hill Campus
A
210
352-340-4801 andersa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Deborah
Advisor
West Campus
B
228
727-816-3197 andersd@phsc.edu
Anderson, Maria
Senior Human Resources Specialist
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3379 andersm@phsc.edu
Anderson, Patrick
Adjunct
West Campus anderspa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Penny
Computer/network Support Specialist
West Campus
C
200
727-816-3705 andersp@phsc.edu
Anderson, Sandra
Assistant Director Admissions And Student Records
West Campus
A
106
727-816-3217 anderss@phsc.edu
Anthony, Karolyn
Data Support Specialist
West Campus anthonk@phsc.edu
Antonio, Kristopher
Instructor
West Campus antonik@phsc.edu
Apostolou, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant Academic Success Center
Spring Hill Campus
C
111
352-340-4846 apostos@phsc.edu
Arca, Ahmy
Coordinator Retention And Counseling Services
West Campus
B
124-A
727-816-3348 arcaa@phsc.edu
Aristilde, James
Developmental Education/teaching Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
116
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct
North Campus armstrj@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Advisor
East Campus
A
112
352-518-1204 arriagd@phsc.edu