Name Location Phone Email
Abed, Layla
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - abedl@phsc.edu
Ackerman, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant I, Dean Nursing and Health Programs
West Campus
M
177
727-816-3299 ackerms@phsc.edu
Adams, Anthony
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - adamsjo@phsc.edu
Adams, Jean
Professor
West Campus
M
0305
727-816-3245 adamsj@phsc.edu
Adams, Seth
Adjunct
East Campus - - adamsse@phsc.edu
Adams, Trevor
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - adamst@phsc.edu
Agard, Carlos
Computer/Network Support Specialist
West Campus
C
200
727-816-3709 agardc@phsc.edu
Ailes, Emery
Adjunct
- -
Al Khatib, Connor
Developmental Education/Teaching Assistant
Porter Campus
C
408
813-527-6718 alkhatc@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Scott
Plant Manager
North Campus
D
101
352-797-5005 aldrics@phsc.edu
Allen, Gregory
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - alleng@phsc.edu
Alleyne-Battick, Lizan
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus - - alleynl@phsc.edu
Alston, Robert
Adjunct
West Campus - - alstonr@phsc.edu
Anderson, Amy
Provost
Spring Hill Campus
A
210
352-340-4801 andersa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Deborah
Advisor
West Campus
B
228
727-816-3197 andersd@phsc.edu
Anderson, Maria
Human Resources Specialist
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3379 andersm@phsc.edu
Anderson, Penny
Computer/Network Support Specialist
West Campus
C
200
727-816-3705 andersp@phsc.edu
Anderson, Sandra
Assistant Director, Admissions and Student Records
West Campus
A
0106
727-816-3217 anderss@phsc.edu
Apostolou, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant Academic Success Center
Spring Hill Campus
C
111
352-340-4846 apostos@phsc.edu
Aragon, Mark
Instructor
East Campus
E
208A
352-518-1387 aragonm@phsc.edu
Arbogast, Rory
Adjunct
East Campus - - arbogar@phsc.edu
Arca, Ahmy
Coordinator Student Activities
East Campus
A
161
352-518-1224 arcaa@phsc.edu
Aristilde, James
Developmental Education/Teaching Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
0116
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Aristilde, Jennifer
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus - - aristije@phsc.edu
Armstead, Jenice
Adjunct
West Campus - - armstej@phsc.edu