Name Location Phone Email
Ackerman, Colby
Coordinator
West Campus ackermc@phsc.edu
Ackerman, Suzanne
Senior Office Assistant
West Campus ackerms@phsc.edu
Adams, Anthony
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus adamsjo@phsc.edu
Adams, Seth
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus adamsse@phsc.edu
Ailes, Emery
Adjunct
- - ailese@phsc.edu
Ajazi, Erida
Adjunct
West Campus ajazie@phsc.edu
Al Saleh, Leena
Adjunct
Porter Campus
s
Mans
727-847-2727 alsalel@phsc.edu
Alagna, Signia
Advisor
Spring Hill Campus
A
112
352-340-4857 alagnas@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Jesse
Library Assistant
North Campus
C
125
352-797-5007 aldricj@phsc.edu
Aleo, Caryn
Assistant Professor
Porter Campus
D
526
813-527-6653 aleoc@phsc.edu
Alexis, Autumn
Executive Administrative Assistant
West Campus
E
214
727-816-3410 alexisa@phsc.edu
Allen, Dealaney
Assistant Director
Porter Campus
D
426
813-527-1224 allend@phsc.edu
Allen, Gregory
Adjunct
Porter Campus alleng@phsc.edu
Alleyne-Battick, L. Alleyne-battick
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus alleynl@phsc.edu
Allison, Rick
Senior Lab Technician
West Campus
A
203
727-816-3158 allisor@phsc.edu
Allison, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3256 allisos@phsc.edu
Allotta, Amanda
Faculty
- - allotta@phsc.edu
Amatruda, Christopher
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus amatruc@phsc.edu
Ammiano, Nancy
Adjunct
West Campus
d
Rid
727-847-2727 ammiann@phsc.edu
Anderson, Amy
Provost
Spring Hill Campus
A
210
352-340-4801 andersa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Maria
Senior Human Resources Specialist
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3379 andersm@phsc.edu
Anderson, Patrick
Adjunct
West Campus anderspa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Penny
Computer/Network Support Specialist
Porter Campus
C
506
813-527-6723 andersp@phsc.edu
Anderson, Sandra
Associate Director
West Campus
A
106
727-816-3217 anderss@phsc.edu
Anthony, Karolyn
Data Support Specialist, Workforce Dev & CTE (Grant funded)
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3323 anthonk@phsc.edu