Name Location Phone Email
Abdel Hadi, Mirvat
Adjunct
- - abdelhm@phsc.edu
Abed, Layla
Adjunct
- - abedl@phsc.edu
Ackerman, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant I, Dean, Nursing and Health Programs
West Campus
M
177
727-816-3299 ackerms@phsc.edu
Adams, Jean
Professor
West Campus
M
305
727-816-3245 adamsj@phsc.edu
Adams, John
Adjunct
- - adamsjo@phsc.edu
Ailes, Emery
Coordinator, L.I.F.E.
North Campus
A
239
352-797-5035 ailese@phsc.edu
Al Khatib, Connor
Developmental Education/Teaching Assistant
Porter Campus
C
408
813-527-6718 alkhatc@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Scott
Plant Manager
North Campus
D
101
352-797-5005 aldrics@phsc.edu
Allen, Gregory
Adjunct
- - alleng@phsc.edu
Alleyne-Battick, Lizan
Adjunct
- - alleynl@phsc.edu
Allison, Laura
Faculty
- - allisol@phsc.edu
Anderson, Amy
Provost
Spring Hill Campus
A
210
352-340-4801 andersa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Deborah
Advisor
West Campus
B
228
727-816-3197 andersd@phsc.edu
Anderson, Maria
Human Resources Specialist
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3379 andersm@phsc.edu
Anderson, Penny
Computer/Network Support Specialist
West Campus
C
200
727-816-3705 andersp@phsc.edu
Anderson, Sandra
Assistant Director, Admissions and Student Records
West Campus
A
106
727-816-3217 anderss@phsc.edu
Apostolou, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant, Academic Success Center
Spring Hill Campus
C
111
352-340-4846 apostos@phsc.edu
Arca, Ahmy
Coordinator, Student Life and Leadership
East Campus
A
161
352-518-1224 arcaa@phsc.edu
Aristilde, James
Developmental Education/Teaching Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
116
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Aristilde, Jennifer
Adjunct
- - aristije@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct
- - armstrj@phsc.edu
Arnault, Gail
Adjunct
- - arnaulg@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Financial Aid Assistant II
East Campus
A
106
352-518-1312 arriagd@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Asukile, Imani
Director, Global and Multicultural Awareness Equity and Special Assistant to the President
West Campus
B
213
727-816-3192 asukili@phsc.edu