Name Location Phone Email
Abdel Hadi, Mirvat
Adjunct
Porter Campus abdelhm@phsc.edu
Adams, Anthony
Adjunct
Porter Campus educatingadams@gmail.com
Adams, Jean
Professor
West Campus
M
305
727-816-3245 adamsj@phsc.edu
Adams, Seth
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus adamsse@phsc.edu
Ailes, Emery
Director
North Campus
A
239
352-797-5035 ailese@phsc.edu
Ajazi, Erida
Adjunct
West Campus ajazie@phsc.edu
Al Saleh, Leena
Adjunct
Alagna, Signia
Advisor
Spring Hill Campus
A
112
352-340-4857 alagnas@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Jesse
Library Assistant
North Campus
C
125
352-797-5007 aldricj@phsc.edu
Aldrich, Scott
Plant Manager
North Campus
D
101
352-797-5005 aldrics@phsc.edu
Aleo, Caryn
Assistant Professor
Porter Campus
D
528
813-527-6653 aleoc@phsc.edu
Alexis, Autumn
Executive Administrative Assistant
West Campus
E
214
727-816-3410 alexisa@phsc.edu
Allen, Dealaney
Coordinator
East Campus allend@phsc.edu
Allen, Gregory
Adjunct
Porter Campus alleng@phsc.edu
Alleyne-Battick, L. Alleyne-battick
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus alleynl@phsc.edu
Allison, Rick
Senior Lab Technician
West Campus
A
203
727-816-3158 allisor@phsc.edu
Allison, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3256 allisos@phsc.edu
Anderson, Amy
Provost
Spring Hill Campus
A
210
352-340-4801 andersa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Maria
Senior Human Resources Specialist
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3379 andersm@phsc.edu
Anderson, Patrick
Adjunct
West Campus anderspa@phsc.edu
Anderson, Penny
Computeretwork Support Specialist
West Campus
C
200
727-816-3705 andersp@phsc.edu
Anderson, Sandra
Assistant Director
West Campus
A
106
727-816-3217 anderss@phsc.edu
Anthony, Karolyn
Data Support Specialist, Workforce Dev & Cte (grant Funded)
West Campus
D
204
727-816-3323 anthonk@phsc.edu
Antonio, Kristopher
Instructor
West Campus
M
107
727-816-3120 antonik@phsc.edu
Apostolou, Samantha
Senior Office Assistant
Spring Hill Campus
C
111
352-340-4832 apostos@phsc.edu