Name Location Phone Email
Aristilde, Ilian
Senior Office Assistant
West Campus
B
216
727-816-3703 aristii@phsc.edu
Aristilde, James
Academic Support Specialist
Spring Hill Campus
New
352-340-4845 aristij@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct
North Campus armstrj@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Advisor
East Campus
A
112
352-518-1204 arriagd@phsc.edu
Austin, James
Instructor
East Campus
F
205
727-744-1817 austinj@phsc.edu
Austin, Marcia
Vice President
West Campus
C
205A
727-816-3466 austinm@phsc.edu
Azan, Carolanne
Assistant Professor
Porter Campus
A
423
813-527-6807 azanc@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus backesj@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President
West Campus
B
235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
Porter Campus baggetj@phsc.edu
Bailey, Thomas
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
baileyt@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
West Campus balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
West Campus ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Advisor
Porter Campus
A
315
813-527-6646 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus bannerb@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus barlowj@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct - Fire Academy
North Campus barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Staff Assistant
West Campus
M
246
727-816-3282 barnwel@phsc.edu
Barone, Alison
Senior Office Assistant
Porter Campus
C
423
813-527-6906 baronea@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
Porter Campus battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Bearden, Shelly
Advisor
West Campus beardem@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct
East Campus beckwil@phsc.edu
Beermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Spring Hill Campus
D
116
352-340-4872 beermam@phsc.edu