BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS

Permission Required:
No
Distribution:
CPR Training (Non-Credit)

PHSC Course Schedule: BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS

Displaying 1 - 75 of 75
Spring 2020
Section Availability Dates Days Meeting Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Instructor Credit Hours Clock Hours Fees Comments
0411 Open 01/21/2020-01/21/2020 Tue 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0412 Open 02/10/2020-02/10/2020 Mon 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0413 Open 02/25/2020-02/25/2020 Tue 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0414 Open 03/23/2020-03/23/2020 Mon 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0415 Open 04/14/2020-04/14/2020 Tue 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0416 Open 04/30/2020-04/30/2020 Thu 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0420 Open 01/15/2020-01/15/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0421 Open 02/05/2020-02/05/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0422 Open 02/19/2020-02/19/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0423 Open 03/04/2020-03/04/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0424 Open 03/25/2020-03/25/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0425 Open 04/08/2020-04/08/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0426 Open 04/22/2020-04/22/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0440 Open 01/27/2020-01/27/2020 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0441 Open 02/18/2020-02/18/2020 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0442 Open 02/27/2020-02/27/2020 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0443 Open 03/16/2020-03/16/2020 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0444 Open 03/31/2020-03/31/2020 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0445 Open 04/15/2020-04/15/2020 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0446 Open 04/20/2020-04/20/2020 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0452 Full 01/30/2020-01/30/2020 Thu 9:00A- 1:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0460 Open 01/29/2020-01/29/2020 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0461 Open 02/13/2020-02/13/2020 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0462 Open 03/18/2020-03/18/2020 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0463 Open 04/02/2020-04/02/2020 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0464 Open 04/16/2020-04/16/2020 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0470 Open 01/24/2020-01/24/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0471 Open 02/07/2020-02/07/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0472 Open 02/21/2020-02/21/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0473 Open 03/20/2020-03/20/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0474 Open 04/10/2020-04/10/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
0475 Open 04/24/2020-04/24/2020 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
24.00
Fall 2019
Section Availability Dates Days Meeting Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Instructor Credit Hours Clock Hours Fees Comments
0411 Open 09/04/2019-09/04/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0412 Open 09/17/2019-09/17/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0413 Open 10/03/2019-10/03/2019 Thu 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0414 Open 10/22/2019-10/22/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0415 Full 11/04/2019-11/04/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0416 Open 11/14/2019-11/14/2019 Thu 6:00P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0418 Full 11/04/2019-11/04/2019 Mon 9:00A-12:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Dallas Crick
4.00
0420 Open 09/11/2019-09/11/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0421 Open 09/25/2019-09/25/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0422 Full 10/16/2019-10/16/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0423 Full 10/30/2019-10/30/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0424 Open 11/13/2019-11/13/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0425 Open 12/04/2019-12/04/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0427 Open 08/21/2019-08/21/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0428 Full 11/13/2019-11/13/2019 Wed 11:00A- 3:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202 Dallas Crick
4.00
0440 Open 09/19/2019-09/19/2019 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0441 Open 09/30/2019-09/30/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0442 Open 10/09/2019-10/09/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0443 Full 10/28/2019-10/28/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0444 Open 11/25/2019-11/25/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0445 Open 08/28/2019-08/28/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0446 Open 08/20/2019-08/20/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0447 Full 10/15/2019-10/15/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0448 Full 10/21/2019-10/21/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0449 Open 11/06/2019-11/06/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0450 Open 11/12/2019-11/12/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0451 Open 11/20/2019-11/20/2019 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0456 Open 11/26/2019-11/26/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0457 Open 12/02/2019-12/02/2019 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0458 Open 12/03/2019-12/03/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0459 Open 12/05/2019-12/05/2019 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0460 Open 09/09/2019-09/09/2019 Mon 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0461 Full 10/14/2019-10/14/2019 Mon 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0462 Open 11/18/2019-11/18/2019 Mon 5:30P- 9:30 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0463 Full 11/15/2019-11/15/2019 Fri 9:00A- 1:00 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
E-201 Dallas Crick
4.00
0465 Open 11/19/2019-11/19/2019 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0470 Open 09/13/2019-09/13/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0471 Open 09/27/2019-09/27/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0472 Full 10/11/2019-10/11/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0473 Open 10/25/2019-10/25/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0474 Open 11/08/2019-11/08/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
0475 Open 11/22/2019-11/22/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00
56.00
BLS provider manual, item #10166734, must be purchased prior to attending course NCH0050. Cost $19.99 plus tax in all PHSC college stores. Manual is required for entrance into the class.
0476 Full 11/01/2019-11/01/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421 Dallas Crick
4.00