AIDS SEMINAR

Permission Required:
No
Distribution:
Health (Non-Credit)

Course Description:

AIDS SEMINAR

PHSC Course Schedule: AIDS SEMINAR

Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Spring 2019
Section Availability Dates Days Meeting Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Instructor Credit Hours Clock Hours Fees Comments
0110 Open 01/17/2019-01/17/2019 Thu 5:00P- 9:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-173 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0111 Open 02/27/2019-02/27/2019 Wed 2:00P- 6:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0112 Open 03/20/2019-03/20/2019 Wed 5:00P- 9:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-166 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0210 Open 02/13/2019-02/13/2019 Wed 5:00P- 9:00 North Campus
On Campus
A-155 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0211 Open 03/07/2019-03/07/2019 Thu 5:00P- 9:00 North Campus
On Campus
A-139 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0212 Open 04/11/2019-04/11/2019 Thu 3:00P- 7:00 North Campus
On Campus
A-139 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0310 Open 01/29/2019-01/29/2019 Tue 5:00P- 9:00 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0311 Open 04/02/2019-04/02/2019 Tue 5:00P- 9:00 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0710 Open 02/07/2019-02/07/2019 Thu 5:00P- 9:00 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-633 Bill Day
4.00
33.55
0711 Open 04/18/2019-04/18/2019 Thu 5:00P- 9:00 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-633 Bill Day
4.00
33.55