Name Location Phone Email
Aristilde, Jennifer
Adjunct
Spring Hill Campus - - aristije@phsc.edu
Armstead, Jenice
Adjunct
- - armstej@phsc.edu
Armstrong, Jack
Adjunct
East Campus - - armstrj@phsc.edu
Arnault, Gail
Adjunct
North Campus - - arnaulg@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Financial Aid Assistant II
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1312 arriagd@phsc.edu
Arvanitopoulos, Michael
Adjunct
East Campus - - arvanim@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Asukile, Imani
Director, Global and Multicultural Awareness Equity and Special Assistant
West Campus
B
213
727-816-3192 asukili@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
East Campus - - babinok@phsc.edu
Backes, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus - - backesj@phsc.edu
Bacoat-Jones, Tonni
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - bacoatt@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
B
0235
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Baggett, Justin
Adjunct
- - baggetj@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
- - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
- - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Senior Office Assistant, Admissions and Student Records
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1260 baloghj@phsc.edu
Barbee Jr., Donald
Adjunct
North Campus - - barbeed@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct
East Campus - - barlowj@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
East Campus - - barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant, Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Baron, Rudy
Faculty
- - baronr@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
East Campus - - barravd@phsc.edu
Bartimus, Zaylon
Adjunct
North Campus - - bartimz@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
- - battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Timothy
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu