Name Location Phone Email
Arnault, Gail
Adjunct
North Campus - - arnaulg@phsc.edu
Arriaga, Diego
Financial Aid Assistant II
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1312 arriagd@phsc.edu
Arvanitopoulos, Michael
Adjunct
West Campus - - arvanim@phsc.edu
Astl, Catherine
Faculty
- - astlc@phsc.edu
Asukile, Imani
Director, Global and Multicultural Awareness and Equity Services/Special Assistant to the President
West Campus
B
213
727-816-3192 asukili@phsc.edu
Babino, Kristoffer
Adjunct
East Campus - - babinok@phsc.edu
Backes Jr, Joseph
Adjunct
West Campus - - backesj@phsc.edu
Bacon, Terri
Adjunct
East Campus - - bacont@phsc.edu
Bade, Bob
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
West Campus
E
0217
727-816-3413 badeb@phsc.edu
Balfour, Kaley
Adjunct
West Campus - - balfouk@phsc.edu
Ball, Jennifer
Adjunct
West Campus - - ballje@phsc.edu
Balogh, Jesse
Senior Office Assistant Admissions& Student Records
East Campus
A
0102
352-518-1260 baloghj@phsc.edu
Banner, Bryan
Adjunct
East Campus - - bannerb@phsc.edu
Barbee Jr., Donald
Adjunct
North Campus - - barbeed@phsc.edu
Barlow, John
Adjunct
East Campus - - barlowj@phsc.edu
Barno, Andrew
Adjunct
East Campus - - barnoa@phsc.edu
Barnwell, Leslie
Senior Office Assistant Purchasing
West Campus
E
119
727-816-3377 barnwel@phsc.edu
Baron, Rudy
Faculty
- - baronr@phsc.edu
Barravecchio, Diane
Adjunct
East Campus - - barravd@phsc.edu
Bartimus, Zaylon
Adjunct
North Campus - - bartimz@phsc.edu
Battler, Patricia
Adjunct
Porter Campus - - battlerp@phsc.edu
Beard, Tim
President
West Campus
E
224
727-816-3400 beardt@phsc.edu
Bearden, Joyce
Senior Office Assistant Faculty Support
Spring Hill Campus
D
111
352-340-4855 beardej@phsc.edu
Beaver, Ann
Senior Office Assistant Accounts Receivable
West Campus
B
0101
727-816-3457 beavera@phsc.edu
Beckman, Edward
Assistant Instructor/Coordinator Law Enforcement & Corrections
East Campus
E
228
352-518-1365 beckmae@phsc.edu