Name Location Phone Email
Beckett, Donald
Adjunct
North Campus becketd@phsc.edu
Beckwith-Howell, Lori
Adjunct
East Campus beckwil@phsc.edu
Beermann, Michelle
Associate Professor
Spring Hill Campus
D
116
352-340-4872 beermam@phsc.edu
Beetz, Justin
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
East Campus beetzj@phsc.edu
Behm, Lawrence
Assistant Coach
West Campus
K
107
727-816-3340 behml@phsc.edu
Belanger, Joseph
Adjunct - Fire Academy
East Campus belangj@phsc.edu
Belcher, Donald
Adjunct
West Campus belched@phsc.edu
Belcher, Steve
Campus Maintenance Mechanic I
West Campus
I
112
727-816-3184 belcher@phsc.edu
Bell-Mcdowell, Erica
Adjunct
- - bellmce@phsc.edu
Belluccia, Jenny
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus bellucj@phsc.edu
Belopavlovich, Matthew
Adjunct - Theater
belopam@phsc.edu
Beman-Cavallaro, Andrew
Associate Director
Porter Campus
C
425
813-527-6690 bemanca@phsc.edu
Benito, Courtney
Senior Instructional Design Coordinator
West Campus
S
116
727-816-3366 benitoc@phsc.edu
Berg, Melinda
Librarian
Spring Hill Campus
C
109
352-340-4830 bergm@phsc.edu
Bering, Olivia
Financial Aid Specialist
West Campus
B
231
727-816-3152 beringo@phsc.edu
Bertha, Ronald
Adjunct
West Campus berthar@phsc.edu
Bibbo, Christopher
Dean
West Campus
A
103
727-816-3261 bibboc@phsc.edu
Billett, Sandra
Director
West Campus
E
109
727-816-3743 billets@phsc.edu
Bilodeau-Mckay, Nicole
Assistant Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services
Spring Hill Campus
D
119
352-340-4826 biloden@phsc.edu
Binder, Marissa
Executive Administrative Assistant
West Campus
A
121
727-816-3491 binderm@phsc.edu
Bingham, Patrick
Adjunct - Law Enforcement
North Campus binghap@phsc.edu
Bivona, Katrina
Instructor
West Campus
D
221
727-816-3718 bivonak@phsc.edu
Black, Ronteryl
Pre-Collegiate Program Coordinator
Spring Hill Campus
C
208
352-340-4809 blackr@phsc.edu
Blackman, Derrick
Adjunct
Porter Campus blackmd@phsc.edu
Blodgett, Wayne
Adjunct
North Campus blodgew@phsc.edu