DIVORCE AND ITS IMPACT ON CHILDREN

Permission Required:
No
Distribution:
Parenting/Childcare (Non-Cred)

PHSC Course Schedule: DIVORCE AND ITS IMPACT ON CHILDREN

Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Summer 2019
Section Availability Dates Days Meeting Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Instructor Credit Hours Clock Hours Fees Comments
0100 Open 05/16/2019-05/16/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 East Campus
On Campus
A-173 Eddie Williams
4.00
35.75
0101 Open 06/05/2019-06/05/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 East Campus
On Campus
A-173 Eddie Williams
4.00
35.75
0102 Open 07/11/2019-07/11/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 East Campus
On Campus
A-173 Eddie Williams
4.00
35.75
0300 Open 05/22/2019-05/22/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0301 Open 06/19/2019-06/19/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0302 Open 07/17/2019-07/17/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0700 Open 05/30/2019-05/30/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-416 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
0701 Open 06/27/2019-06/27/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-416 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
0702 Open 07/25/2019-07/25/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-416 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
Fall 2019
Section Availability Dates Days Meeting Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Instructor Credit Hours Clock Hours Fees Comments
0100 Open 09/26/2019-09/26/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0101 Open 10/24/2019-10/24/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 East Campus
On Campus
A-174 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0300 Open 08/29/2019-08/29/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0301 Open 09/18/2019-09/18/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0302 Open 10/17/2019-10/17/2019 Thu 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0303 Open 11/06/2019-11/06/2019 Wed 5:30P- 9:30 West Campus
On Campus
S-316 James Montgomery
4.00
35.75
0700 Open 09/12/2019-09/12/2019 Thu 4:30P- 8:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
C-505 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
0701 Open 10/03/2019-10/03/2019 Thu 4:30P- 8:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
C-505 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
0702 Open 11/14/2019-11/14/2019 Thu 4:30P- 8:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
C-505 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75
0703 Open 12/05/2019-12/05/2019 Thu 4:30P- 8:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
C-505 Dolores Morrison-Teter
4.00
35.75