Dallas Crick
Coordinator, Emergency Cardio CareProgram

Department
Health Occupations
Spring 2019
Section Availability Course Number Course Name Dates Days Time Campus Delivery Bldg/Room Credit Hrs. Clock Hours Fees Comments
0411 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/15/2019-01/15/2019 Tue 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0412 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/30/2019-01/30/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0413 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/11/2019-02/11/2019 Mon 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0414 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/28/2019-02/28/2019 Thu 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0415 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/20/2019-03/20/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0416 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/03/2019-04/03/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0417 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/22/2019-04/22/2019 Mon 5:59P-10:00 East Campus
On Campus
A-174
4.00
56.00
0420 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/16/2019-01/16/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0421 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/06/2019-02/06/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0422 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/20/2019-02/20/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0423 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/06/2019-03/06/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0424 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/27/2019-03/27/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0425 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/10/2019-04/10/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0426 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/24/2019-04/24/2019 Wed 5:59P-10:00 North Campus
On Campus
B-202
4.00
56.00
0440 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/17/2019-01/17/2019 Thu 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0441 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/28/2019-01/28/2019 Mon 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0442 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/14/2019-02/14/2019 Thu 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0443 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/26/2019-02/26/2019 Tue 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0444 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/05/2019-03/05/2019 Tue 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0445 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/18/2019-03/18/2019 Mon 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0446 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/02/2019-04/02/2019 Tue 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0447 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/18/2019-04/18/2019 Thu 5:59P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0448 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/01/2019-02/01/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0449 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/05/2019-04/05/2019 Fri 8:30A-12:30 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0453 Open NCH0066 BASIC LIFE SUPPORT INSTRUCTOR COURSE 02/21/2019-02/21/2019 Thu 8:30A- 4:30 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
16.00
175.00
0460 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/23/2019-01/23/2019 Wed 4:59P- 9:00 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
B-105
4.00
56.00
0461 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/12/2019-02/12/2019 Tue 4:59P- 9:00 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
B-105
4.00
56.00
0462 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/25/2019-03/25/2019 Mon 4:59P- 9:00 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
B-105
4.00
56.00
0463 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/17/2019-04/17/2019 Wed 4:59P- 9:00 Spring Hill Campus
On Campus
B-105
4.00
56.00
0470 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/11/2019-01/11/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0471 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 01/25/2019-01/25/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0472 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/08/2019-02/08/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0473 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 02/22/2019-02/22/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0474 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 03/22/2019-03/22/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0475 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/12/2019-04/12/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00
0476 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 04/26/2019-04/26/2019 Fri 12:30P- 4:30 Porter Campus
On Campus
D-421
4.00
56.00