Dallas Crick
Coordinator

Department
Health Occupations
Summer 2022
Section Availability Course Number Course Name Dates Days Time Location Delivery Bldg/Room Credit Hrs. Clock Hours Fees Comments
0432 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 05/19/2022-05/19/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0433 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 05/24/2022-05/24/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0434 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 05/26/2022-05/26/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0436 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 06/09/2022-06/09/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0438 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 06/21/2022-06/21/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0439 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 06/23/2022-06/23/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0440 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 06/28/2022-06/28/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0441 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 06/30/2022-06/30/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0446 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/28/2022-07/28/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0453 Full NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 05/17/2022-05/17/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0461 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/14/2022-07/14/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0463 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/19/2022-07/19/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0464 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/21/2022-07/21/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0465 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/26/2022-07/26/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0466 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 07/27/2022-07/27/2022 Wed 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0468 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/04/2022-08/04/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0469 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/08/2022-08/08/2022 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0473 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/02/2022-08/02/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0474 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/09/2022-08/09/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
0475 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/11/2022-08/11/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
56.00
Fall 2022
Section Availability Course Number Course Name Dates Days Time Location Delivery Bldg/Room Credit Hrs. Clock Hours Fees Comments
0440 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/16/2022-08/16/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0445 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 08/29/2022-08/29/2022 Mon 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0446 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 09/08/2022-09/08/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0451 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 09/13/2022-09/13/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0452 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 09/20/2022-09/20/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0457 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 09/22/2022-09/22/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0458 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 09/27/2022-09/27/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0462 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 10/13/2022-10/13/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0464 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 10/18/2022-10/18/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0468 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 10/27/2022-10/27/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0469 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 11/01/2022-11/01/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0472 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 11/10/2022-11/10/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0473 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 11/15/2022-11/15/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0475 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 11/29/2022-11/29/2022 Tue 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0477 Open NCH0050 BLS FOR HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS 10/06/2022-10/06/2022 Thu 6:00P-10:00 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
4.00
24.00
0478 Open NCH0066 BASIC LIFE SUPPORT INSTRUCTOR COURSE 08/25/2022-08/25/2022 Thu 8:30A- 4:30 West Campus
On Campus
M-164
16.00
101.00